See Other Premiere Shows EN 
Light Mode Dark Mode
logo
×

Contact Us


Questions? Contact Customer Service at: 800-335-7469

Customer Service Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm EST

Mailing Address:
Premiere Shows, 5850 T.G. Lee Blvd, Ste. 210, Orlando, FL 32822

Phone:
800-335-7469 or 407-265-3131

Fax:
407-265-3134

PREMIERE STAFF

Management
Ed McNeill, Vice President | ed@premiereshows.com 
 

Exhibitor Sales
Marco Labbate, Sr. Director of Sales | marco@premiereshows.com | 203-253-8623
Debra DeMello, Sales Manager | debra@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1981
Desiree Sanchez, Sales Manager | desiree@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1644

CosmoProf Exhibitor Sales
Marco Labbate, Sr. Director of Sales | marco@premiereshows.com | 203-253-8623
Trisha Thiede, Sales Manager | trisha.thiede@informa.com | 480-904-6422
Toni Davis, Sales Manager | toni.davis@informa.com | 970-473-5249

Exhibitor & Attendee Services
Diane McNeill | customerservice@premiereshows.com | 407-265-3131 x148
Ana Rodriguez | customerservice@premiereshows.com | 407-265-3131 x147
Noel McKee | customerservice@premiereshows.com | 407-265-3131 x111

Education
Nicole Payne, Director of Education | nicole@premiereshows.com
Caner Ozkan, Education Specialist | caner@premiereshows.com
Ann Donlon, Programs Editor & Production Manager | ann@premiereshows.com
 

Operations
Mary Ericson, VP Operations | mary@premiereshows.com
Jess Del Valle, Operations Manager | jess@premiereshows.com
 

Marketing
Meredith Loza, Sr. Director of Marketing | meredith.loza@informa.com
Gretchen Nielsen, Director of Marketing | gretchen@premiereshows.com
Rachel Brill, Digital Marketing Manager | rachel@premiereshows.com
 

Creative Services
Beth Demont, Creative Director | beth.demont@informa.com
Elise Killebrew, Multimedia Designer | elise@premiereshows.com
 

Accounting
Diana McGregor-Bosworth, Finance Director | Diana.McGregor-Bosworth@informausa.com
 

Consultants
Howard Britt, Advisor

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website